Caliornia High School Triathlon Conference
  2016 High School Triathlon Teams

Division: 1 (Northern California, Nevada, Utah):


Berkley High School
1985 Allstan Way · Berkley, Calif. 94704
510-316-2648
Coach- Alistair Eckman
email- ajeeckman@comcast.net





  College Preparatory School
6100 Broadway
Oakland Calif. 94618
Contact - Emma Sloan
ssloan@thecollegepreparatoryschool.org 
patricia.dechow@gmail.com
sloaric@gmail.com
arglavin@gmail.com
 kiet@college-prep.org
cpeale@thecollegepreparatoryschool.org

 




  Cosumnes Oaks High School
8350 Lotz Parkway
Elk Grove, Calif. 95757
Coach- William Hightower
 916 204-0716
email- willhightower@yahoo.com


Linden High School
18527 East Front Street
Linden, Calif. 95236
209-642-2526
Coach- Martin Messersmith
email- mmessers@cardinalcorp.com


  Middletown High School
20932 County Road 107  Middletown, CA 95461-7721
707-987-4140
Coach- Eric
email- missionvalero@aol.com



  Point Arena High School
270 Lake Street  Point Arena, CA 95468
Coach Mason
email - ampage@earthlink.net
707-684-0461


 Saint Helena High School

1401 Grayson Avenue  St. Helena, California 94574
(707) 967-2740
Coach- Paige Rios
prios@sthelena.k12.ca.us


  St. Francis Catholic Western HS
 1885 Miramonte Avenue
 Mountain View
  CA
Contact- Mary Le 408-992-1578
email - trangmaryle@gmail.com

             Green Valley High School

    • 1529 Plain Sight
    • Henderson NV, 89014
    • 702-431-4061
    • Coach- Bob Swift
    • email- rwswift@interact.ccsd.net
    •  Reno High School
    • 395 Booth St
    • Reno  NV 89509
    • Coach JoAnne Banducci
    •  775-830-7471
    • Email- joannebanducci@hotmail.com
    • Ogden Preparatory Academy
       1435 Lincoln Ave.
      Ogden, Utah 84404
      Coach- Sam Hayman
      Evening Phone : 801-627-3066
      Email Address : hward@ogdenprep.org

    • 13) : The Athenian School
      North Coast Section (NCS)
       2100 Mt. Diablo Scenic Blvd.
       Danville Ca, 94506
      Coach : Andrew Kocins
      Evening Phone : 925-858-1831
      Email Address - 
      agkocins@comcast.net


    Vacaville High School
     425 Killingsworth Circle
     Vacaville  Calif. 95687
     Coach Stacey Massola
    Evening Phone : 7079802073
    Email Address : newstarr@sbcglobal.net
    Comments : Sierra Carmelich 11th






----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Division 2 ( Southern California, Arizona)

 1) Arroyo Grande High School
495 Valley Road
Arroyo Grande, Calif.
93420
 Coach - Bob Wilson
Evening Phone : 805-441-6720
 bobanddewilson@gmail.com



2) Santa Monica High School
601 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica, Calif. 90404
310-775-7278
Coach- Jim Lubinski
jim@jimlubinski.com



3) BSSCA (Bright Star Secondary Charter Acadamy)
5431 98 st
Los Angeles, Calif. 90045
310-729-7964
Coach- Jeff Hilger
email- jhilger@brightstarschools.org



4) Mater Dei High School
1202 W. Edinger Ave
Santa Ana, Calif. 92707
949-338-6682
Coach- Michael Collins
email- mcollins@materdei.org


5) San Marcos High School
4750 Hollister Ave
Santa Barbara, Calif. 93110
805-448-2724
Coach- Sean Sullivan
seanssullivan@cox.net


6) Holy Family High School College Preparatory
400 E. Lomita Ave
Glendale, Calif. 91205
818-241-3178 ext. 228
Coach- Stephane Antoine Muller
email- smuller@hfhsglendale.org



7) La Canada High School
4463 Oak Grove Drive
La Canada, Calif. 91011
213-804-6741
Coach- John Belcher
j@earthlink.net


8) Cal Poly Long Beach
1600 Atlantic Ave
Long Beach Calif. 90813
562-688-1965
Coach Rob Wyman
rhythmsection@verizon.net


9) Corona Del Mar High School
2101 Eastbluff Drive
Newport Beach, Calif. 92660
949-929-3696
Coach- James Rosing
jamesrosing@gmail.com



10) Palos Verdes High School
600 Cloyden Road
Palos Verdes, Calif. 90274
310-378-8471
Contact - Duncan Reid and Bryan Bollinger
Email - dunkreid@aol.com



11) Wilson High School
4400 E. 10th Street
Long Beach, Calif. 90804
Contact - Mr. Michelson
562-252-5422
Email - jackswimbikerun@gmail.com

12) Villa Park High School
2242 East Wilson Ave
Orange, Calif. 92867
Contact - Ted Stiewig
714-469-4046
Email - stiewig@sbcglobal.net
stiewig@gmail.com

13) Servite High School
1952 La Palma Ave.
Anaheim, Calif. 92801
Coach - Mustafa Hassan
714-397-5375
Email- mhassan@servitehs.org

14) Coronado High School
650 D Ave
Coronado, Calif. 92118
Coach - Randall Burgess
619-851-9733
randall.burgess@coronadousd.net

15) Foothill High School
19251 Dodge A
ve
Santa Ana, Calif. 92705
Coach Sean O'Bannon
714-544-5252
showno37@yahoo.com

16)  Academy for Academic Excellence(AAE)
 17500 Tonelero Rd
 Apple Valley
Ca  92307
 760-265-1500
Coach Mike Phillips
mike@highdesertmma.com

17) Palm Desert High School
74910 Aztec Rd
Palm Desert
Ca, 92260
 Coach Ben Hobbins
Evening Phone : 608-513-3535
Email Address : coachbenhobbins@gmail.com

18)  San jacinto High School
500 Idyllwild, San Jacinto
 Ca 92583
Coach Fidel Salcedo
Evening Phone : 951-852-4531
Email Address : ngray@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

19) Lakewood High School
4400 Briercrest Avenue
Lakewood
Ca 90713
Coach David Klein
Evening Phone : 5623043998
Email Address : dklein@lbschools.net




Website Builder